deleting-your-facebook-account-will-nuke-all-of-your-purchased-oculus-games

Deleting Your Facebook Account Will Nuke All Of Your Purchased Oculus Games

Deleting Your Facebook Account Will Nuke All Of Your Purchased Oculus Games
In August, Facebook decided to start merging Oculus and Facebook accounts for their Oculus VR brand. Until January 1st, 2023, existing users will not need to link their accounts, but any new Oculus hardware will require a Facebook account. With the link, Facebook gets to see things such as your VR apps, friends list, and other information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *